Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Burrell Looking Great!
 Michelle Burrell, that is.
Meanwhile, her hubby is hitting .188.

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

 Big whif:  Pena 3 for 33 in twelve spring games.

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Baseball's working poor.
Carl Crawford showers in Evian?

Friday, March 19, 2010

Rangers Manager Washington admits to using Cocaine...once.
If you use Coke once and get caught, doesn't that make you the unluckiest person on the face of the Earth?
Oh, wait.  He also used pot and amphetamines when he was a player. But it's okay since everybody in baseball was high in the 80's.
WADA chief calls for baseball to test for HGH.
Pena finally snaps spring 0-fer.

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

More Roid Rage:  Knoblauch pleads guilty to assaulting wife.
Keeping up with old friends:  Nats release Elijah Dukes

Monday, March 15, 2010

 Yankee tenor cut, signs with Red Sox.

Upton busts out.
Times resorts to using photos from last year.
How do the Rays make the playoffs?  Expand the field.
Math geek picks Rays to win wild card with 93 wins.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

A-Roid, part Doh!
Welcome back, Rocco.  We missed you.

Monday, March 1, 2010